Buffalo Brunch Committee


The committee for the Annual Buffalo Brunch is comprised of a 100% VOLUNTEER group of dedicated
Western New Yorkers. 


The 2018 Buffalo Brunch Committee Members were:

Bryan Ball
John B. Blyth
Douglas Charles
Dorian Dallas
Tara Denny
judy dumitru
Heather Gasiecki
Stephen Jagord
Shari Kiesow
Travis McMaster
Brian Mietlicki
Eric Nowak
Jessica Oswald
Jeff Platt
Johnny Qiu
Molly Ranahan
CJ Richards
Michael Rizzo
Jonvier Whittington



The Buffalo Brunch Master of Ceremonies is...
Dr. Anthony Chase
(click here to read his bio)

FacebookTwitter Email Buy Tickets!